The Marion County R-II School held its elementary school awards assembly May 21 at the school.

The following is a listing of the awards presented:

Perfect Attendance (Gr. K-6) -- Weston Tuley, Anderson Stewart, Averi Williams, Caleb Zook, Abbi Corey, Drew Corey, Gavin Handy, Wyatt Tuley, Nathan Wright, Samantha Kindhart, Levi Wright;

See more in this week's Palmyra Spectator.