Skip to content

Haerr, Stamper earn all-district honors

Two Panthers were selected by the coaches to the Class 3 District 6 Missouri Basketball Coaches Association All-District Team.

                         Abe Haerr

                     Aaron Stamper

Seniors Abe Haerr and Aaron Stamper were both chosen.

In addition, Panther Coach Ryan Wood was named Co-Coach of the Year along with Highland’s Brock Butler.

2021 Class 3 District 6 MBCA All-District Team

Drew Mallett, Highland

Mason Washington, Louisiana

Aaron Stamper, Palmyra

Sam Wheeler, Clark County

Kaden Kinsler, Elsberry

Alex Meyer, Highland

Abe Haerr, Palmyra

Tramaine Chatman, Louisiana

Layne Sommers, Clark County

Ryan Capps, Louisiana

Co-Coaches of the Year: Brock Butler (Highland) and Ryan Wood (Palmyra)